Cards, cards, cards

I do have a page to show you too, but need to get a better photograph of it, when the weather improves.

In the meantime here are a couple of cards I made recently:

First up, a card using an inking technique suggested by Mimi for a challenge on Cards’n’Stamps addicts:

IMG_1204

Next, another challenge for Cards’n’Stamps, this time to make a card with a hobby-theme.

I chose “photography” as this birthday card was destined for a friend who loves her camera:

IMG_1222

Then one direct from my imagination, full of colour to bring a little sunshine to my friend Sophiedenc’s day on her birthday.  I think the Breton winter is still a shock to her system after her return from warmer climes:

IMG_1227

And finally two of a series of cards I made for sending my New Year greetings this year.  Thanks to Val for the gorgeous papers, I totally love their class, and adding a little gold bling really gives them a festive sparkle.

IMG_1200

IMG_1202

2 thoughts on “Cards, cards, cards

Leave a Reply

