Smash book, the return

My smash book is such a random thing.  Flipping through the pages is sort of like a trip down memory lane : souvenirs of days out, snippets of daily life, tags and tickets from various purchases, and even a “classical” scrapbook layout, or two, or three.

This is one of the latter – a double-page layout created by accident.  In fact my son asked me to scrap a layout for him to offer his GF, and as I printed two examples of the photo I decided to recreate in my smash book a layout similar to the one I made him to offer her.

p1030767

This is the coordinated envelope he used as a gift-wrap:

P1030894.JPG

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Smash book, the return

Leave a Reply

